Playing and learning English with our family of 4 in Valencian Community, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 member with 2 children ( ages 10 and 7 years old) who would like to share our activities learning english at the same time. We'd like to welcome an english mother tongue's person and experienced with children to help us with children's care and playing with them in english. We love hiking, taking trips, riding to the beach, doing crafts or playing instruments, and like learning new things about differents cultures.
    We live in an appartment in Castellón, 5 km from the beach, where we often go cycling. It's possible to take the public transport.
    For the host we have another shared appartment 5 mins from us, so we can offer a bigger room to stay in. At this moments it's living a quiet and worker teacher.
    We're non smoker, so we want to have a non smoker person. It would be better having your international/European healthcare card.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn our language and culture,visit new places, villages and cities. In the mornings you could attend some classes or enjoy spare time. You could learn to play the guitarre or some other instrument. We have many instruments.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Teaching English while playing games, crafts, trips or activities at home or in the open air. We`d need a person in the afternoons (3-4hours). On weekends we could take trips altoghether or have free time

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a big room in a shared appartment 5 minutes from our appartment. At this moment a quiet worker woman lives in other room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a quite family who work in the mornings and love spending time in the open air. Where we live it's well connected with nice villages in the cost or other cities to visit ( Benicassim, Villafames, Valencia).
    In our neighborhood there is a library, school, secondary school and public transport that takes you 10 min to the beach. We have bike to lend.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 479565932663