Help with our campsite in Los Pizarro-Tucumán, Argentina

  • Bisher 42 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! This is Oscar (32) and Daniela (24), we're from Tucuman province in Argentina. We are the owners of a Camping site that we've just started building. It is located in Los Pizarro, a beautiful place in La Cocha, a city at the south of Tucuman province.
    Los pizarro is a small town with few people surrounded by flora and fauna. Is a quiet and calm place with loving people. We live near a river and a few kilometers from a beautiful waterfall of 80 meters, the highest of Tucuman!
    We are building the facilities of the camping site by ourselves (step by step) mostly by using nature resources which are around us and recycled materials. We respect mother nature in everything we decide to do.
    We need people who may want to help us with the Camping general maintenance: taking care of the orchard, painting, cleaning, construction, etcetera, in such a big place there are many things to do! We also need people to take care of our Camping site like caretakers when we don't have the possibility to be here!
    It is a nice work and a beautiful place and we expect you to enjoy it! If you are interested just tell us, we are looking forward to listening to you! We would love to interchange culture, knowledge, music, food and a good time! Good vibes from Argentina!!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will benefit cultural exchange by sharing ideas, culture, food, music. They will also learn some Spanish language and some of Argentina's culture. We can learn about each other!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with the camping site itself, maintenance, painting, cutting grass, construction, doing orchards, among other things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer lodging in tents, shared bath and showers, we're just beginning the accommodations for the camping site. We also offer breakfast and lunch on working days.
    It's important for you to know the existence of mosquitoes and other insects and animals as we are located in nature itself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In their time off, helpers can walk around the small town. They can go to the river, the beautiful waterfalls, or a small church which is considered a cultural patrimony. There are two buses which go to La Cocha city. In La Cocha, helpers can find an ATM, some supermarkets, drugstores, among other important stores which they may need.
    We've already had travellers from Argentina and all over the world in our camping site. They were very satisfied with the work and the place. Of course living in nature itself is not for everybody!
    It is a beautiful place here and it is everything you need when you want to scape from the city noises, technology and no communication with your true self and with others.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 772987828488

Feedback (13)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Learn the production of fermented and distilled beverages and practise English with me in Entre Ríos, Argentina
Home projects, wooden furniture, vegetable garden, internet and photos, mural painting and practice yoga in a city with the most beautiful landscapes in Ushuaia, Argentina