Baby sitting, housekeeping and opportunity to stay in the nice place and the nice family in Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 88 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a polish wife of an Italian husband and a mother of three little girls. I first of all care for my family, manage household affairs, and do housework but I also have my hobbies: such as gardening and sewing which I love a lot.
    I like to exercise my skills in languages and let my girls to know new languages (actually they are bilingual: Polish and Italian but in the future I hope also speaking others: English, Spanish...)
    We love silence and in the "free time" we prefer to seat around the table talking or resting and do nothing instead of watching TV (we don't have it! but enjoy sometimes watching movies at the PC).
    By the way; during our talking or resting around the table smartphones are not welcome:)
    We would like to welcome people to share their life experience with us and with our kids.
    We are members of Christian community and our faith inspires our choices.
    We like to live in a clean and tidy house much more that our girls do... and for that... we need an help :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can to provide help in learning both Italian language and polish language, We can offer in the free time the opportunity to have excursion in the wonderful surrounding Apenini hills and in the thermal area and visit the nearby towns. If you want to practice your Italian - join and stay with us!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like an help in baby-sitting of our three little girls and for helping their mother in everyday help around the home. Being a good example for the girls by keeping your room tidy day by day and helping them to do the same in their rooms.
    We are looking for a female not a male more than 18 years old. Any languages speaking is welcome.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer reserved room and a bathroom. The house has separate spaces for kitchen, dining room, room for the kids, and also garden outside the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a small, pretty town in the Apenini hills (central Italy) Our location is about 50 km from Airport and 10 km from Railway station. Bus connections with the biggest cities in the nearby. We are surrounded by the nature such as Thermal parks, hills and woods. The place is in the nature, nice for walks, running and bike riding, a perfect environment to rise children and peaceful place to live in.
    We have some little expectation from people leaving with us; being a calm educated person, open minded, smiling, willing to work and not smoking:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

View from the other side of stone table
The river side in our town. Ideal place for jogging.
Outdoor - jumping, running, laughing.
Colorful and creative games (they love it!)
Our little plant of lavender
We do not have many problems with the girls. What they only need sometimes is to stay with them, listen, paint, draw and just take part of their games
Girls preparing with me our vegetable garden. A stone table - place for coffee, tea, ice cream and any break.






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 474526563971