I'm looking for someone who could come and live with us on the house and take care of my children in Conil de la Frontera, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    686

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Africa and I am a dancer and choreographer who lives in Conil de la Frontera, Cádiz, one of the most beautiful places in th south of Spain. We live in a country house, next to the sea, with my children, who are 4 and 2 years old. I need help taking care of them because I'm starting to work as a yoga and dance teacher, and at the beginning of the high season, will be working on concerts and dance pieces.
    Conil de la Frontera and all this area has beautiful amazing beaches and natural wild landscapes, and culturally is also very attractive, with lots of musics and dances, and is one of the cradles of flamenco, this incredible art and science.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As a cultural exchange, I can say that we are in the land of flamenco, so there are lots of opportunities to learn this art around here,in all its forms.
    Me personally, I can teach spanish, portuguese, or catalan language, wich are all the languages I can speak and write. As I said before, I'm dancer, choreographer and yoga teacher, so the person who will come to take care of the children, can also participate on the classes I give in different places around the area.
    And on top of all this, we are in a beautiful warm funny joyful land with really nice people. In the summer there is very touristic place with all the possibilities that this condition brings.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What I'm looking for is someone who could come and live with us on the house for some time and who could take care of my children when I'm not there. They are a boy and a girl, really sweet and funny children. There is a lot of open air space around the house, so it's easy to take care of them because there is really nice weather almost all the time here.
    Most of all, I will be working at the evenings-nights, so the work I need is to give dinner to the children, bath and put them to bed, and then, being in the house with them during the night until I arrive. Sometimes an afternoon will be needed to stay with the children too, but this will be just now and then. Free mornings because the children are in the school until 14.30h
    I give the meals and accommodation to the person who will be taking care of the children. The person will be the sole person taking care of the children, when I 'm not there.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a place in the living room of my house. It is a huge leaving room so we get a shelve and let a space for the person to sleep there. I can not offer a private room but there is enough space in the leaving room for a bed and a personal space for the person who will come.
    The space will be kept private for the person when she needs it.
    We live in a country house next to a huge garden, surrounded by trees, birds and cats.
    \We are 5 minuts by car to the sea, to the huge pine forest, and to the closest big town, Conil de la Frontera.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I'm looking for someone, preferably a young girl or boy, who can live with us in the house, and a s a exchange, can take care of my children when I have to work. SOMEONE WHO LIKES CHILDREN and enjoy taking care of them,.
    I would like to say that, when the summer comes, it is really expensive to live in this area, because of the weather, landscapes, culture and beaches, so I think is a great opportunity to come with us to live in the house and enjoy a nice family living in a beautiful place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 471459194183