Come and help with family life in central part of Poland, near Torun - Nicolaus Copernicus city

Country

Polen

Last minute

Bisher 191 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    396

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family ( 5) , me, my wife , and our 2 little sons, 1 daughter ( 12 yo, 5yo, 4yo) it is a small agrotouristic farm . Our farm is located in the central part of POLAND near TORUN city ( 10 km to the center of the town ) . We have a 6,8 hectare of land , and many kinds of farm animals, horses, ponies, sheep, pigs, goats, cows, chickens, etc. and a pond with some boats, and fish. We do not produce , the purpose of our farm is to show animals to the tourists, as well as to show them life on the farm. We also have a lot of activities for children ( shooting, fishing, horse riding, jumping, sliding , bicycles , etc.). We specialize in families with children, school groups and sometimes individual tourist. We have also 5 rooms for rent .our high season in april, may, and june, much of JUNE . At that time we have a lot of school groups every day . We live on our farm all year round and work to make this place better, safer, more beautiful, more ecologic and prepare for the next season.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our farm is located 10 kilometers from centrum of Mikoląj Kopernik city - TORUŃ .
    Old tow is very old and beautifull. You can seethere the KOPERNIK HOUSE , and meny old building. It is touristic city , and in the summer season meny tourist come to visit Toruń
    In Toruń is a big university UMK . That in the evening in the city meny young students on the pubs , and party club
    In our farm you can see how to make bread, sousage, smoked ham, cheese- home edition, becouse we prepare this food for tourist, and for my family .
    Our willage is near to city, but only few people lives here , and it is nice and quiet.
    Near the farm is main river in Poland Wisła and the willage is natural Vistula floodplain and you can not build new homes here. that is not so meny people stay in this willage .
    if you like nature, you can see a lot of beavers by the river, and on the fields of deer, which are not afraid.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need outside help in farming and family life , gardening, babysitter, for our kids sometimes
    i will be happy, if you let me know , what you can do here , what do you like

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, polish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer free accommodation with free wi- fi on our farm . It is room in our private home, for 2-4 voluteers.
    We have 2 rooms for helping people, one for boys , one for girls , kitchen and toilet is between room, is shared for 2 rooms ( not with my family )
    If you need room only for you, or for your couple , please ask me, maybe will be available in your time
    You can use our bicycle , to get bus stop , or go to the forest ( City bus stop is 2 kilometers from my farm, the bus to the city goes every 15 minutes)
    We offer meals for you, if you not need any special requirements, no vegetarian, vegan, hallal food .
    If you need special diet , you have to think about your meals by yourself - near room we have some small kitchen for student- volunters use, we can help only with buy some food

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can help with transportation from TORUN bus or train station , our farm 10 kilometers from city centrum TORUN
    Life in Poland is not expensive for people from EU
    For some trip on poland you can use Flix BUS it is cheap transportation in poland from city to city .
    Train station 300meters from farm, bus stop 2km from farm ( city bus- every 15 minutes going to the city )
    you can use our bicycle always .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 days a week, from monday to friday , per 5 hours, form 10 00 - 15 00

small tractor on my farm
Our faminy in 2017 christmas
our horses , few years ego, now only 2
we make bread home adition on my farm, inside no any chemikal things
bathroom for tourist or volunters in my farm
one of 5 rooms in my farm
Our home , in this hous we live, and have room for rent, and room for volunters
smoked ham in my farm, we make bread also, ans some another food home edition
fish from my little lake, and me in 2017







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 465418714586