Come and help us around the house and with babysitting in Gerolsbach, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    My name is Sarah, me and my husband (Basti) are looking for some helping hands. We are both 29 years old and we really love travelling. We have a daughter who is born in march this year and a little persian cat (4 years old). We both have been workawayers for 6-7 month in Australia and we loved it to get to know new people. And now as we just got our daughter and could need some helping hands we would love to give that experience to other workawayers. We live in a house close to Munich. Munich is about 50 min by car and about an hour by public transport. In a few month when our daughter is a little bit older we will also be travelling again to show her different cultures and countries.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to get to know other people from different cultures. And we are looking forward to spending time with travellers and have a talk.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need basically all kinds of help around the house. Cooking, cleaning, organising things, ironing, …
    Maybe there would be also a little bit of babysitting or cleaning the cats toilet or combing her.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You’ll have your own bathroom and a big guestroom and bed. :)
    The room is right next to our laundry room, so we’ll have to pass the room at some point but of cause only if we do not disturb.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to Munich, Ingolstadt and Augsburg. It’s a little outside in the nature. It’s only a small village. To the next train station which will take you to Munich in 25 min it’s by car 10 min but there is also a bus going there. Although we must say we never took the bus. :D Right now in Germany there is a 9 € ticket (for one month) which you can use to go anywhere in Germany (except of the fast trains like ICE and IC). This is only valid until end of august and a great way to get to know Germany.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week For food and accomodation, or 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week for only accommodation


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 464348824256