Loving, giving souls to help to create a better place on this earth in Bargemon, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 112 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Geert. A few years ago, after a lot of personal and spiritual growth, I changed my life completely. I sold everything in Belgium, to create a better world in the south of France. I became vegan, eat healthy, use no chemical products on me or in the house / garden and try to find the natural remedie for every problem. I found this amazing place in the middle of nature with stunning views on a south orientated hill-side. The place is perfect for what I want to achieve : inspire people to aim for more quality in their life, not by material stuff but by awareness, love and connecting with the universe. In the future I want to organise retreats, and maybe coaching and healing weeks. I want to be self-sufficient in food and energy as much as possible. Therefore I am creating a permaculture garden, recycle things to build energy-generators, make art and do sometimes meditave walks (to keep up the spirit ;-)). I want to be as free as
    possible of the demanding and money driven society we are living in, although some rules are necessary to make living together possible. People who are resonating on these words, wants to help out, like real nature, are non-smokers, vegans and respect the rules are welcome to give form to this dream.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is one of the most beautiful regions of France, not to far from the sea and the higher alpes. If you like beautiful views , hikes, romantic small French villages, hills, birds, bores, and all kind of wild animals, you are in a treat here. You can learn about vegan cuisine, permaculture gardening, personal growth, universal insights, natural remedies, awareness, pottery, painting, sculpture , building, eating healthy, living healthy ...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I can use help with gardening, converting my swimming pool to an ecological one (building), renovations, making delicious vegan dinners, be open minded and eager to learn and share.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have Room for 2people . The accommodation on one of the most beautiful places in france is free in return for 5 hours of help per day (5 days/week). You are asked to participate in the organic vegan food. It is more like on a sharing base, you buy thinks you like and want to share. Most basic stuff I provide and vegan cuisine is like a hobby for me, but You are welcome to share your cultural vegan cooking too

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They are plenty nice things to visit in the region. The small villages organizes festivities almost every week : festivals, markets, flee markets.... Abriecosy is located 3 km from the village Bargemon, 30 min from gorges du Verdon, Fréjus. A day nice, Marseille, st-tropez, saint Raphael , is all in the possibilities. Public transportation is not the easiest way in Bargemon, you have to make a reservation for a bus. The easiest way is have your own transportation, but don't worry if you have not , because I myself like to hike, visit things, go to culture festivals, or the organic shop etc...too, so there will be plenty opportunities for you to get out.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 464183765549