Help us around the house in Lofoten Islands, Norway

  • Norwegen
  • Bisher 333 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in the magnifisent Lofoten islands. Our house is located in Vestvågøy island in the middle of Lofoten. The place is special destiation for those who are looking for great experiances with what nature has to offer.

    So if you are

    - Intressted in gardning or into DIY projects for gardens. Its enough if you are creatrive and have good ideas:)
    - Have good or intermediate skills in carpeting and / or is comfertable using tools

    In return, we would love to host you for free in our house. you will have own place with cooking facilites, bathroom and own entrance, stable internet and hot water are provided.

    We would be more than happy to host you from 10-18 october)

    Please do not hesitate to contact us:)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an ordinory norwegian family, and would love to share our cultur and values with you. We are very open and will be happy to answer any question and get into any discussion, youve just ask )
    You will be able to enjoy Lofoten islands, the norwegian culture and if desired the language too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking someone who like to work in the garden, safe with tools and give me a hand to take care of everyday tasks.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Exchange norwegian or english to improve my French and spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provid with own flat , its equiped with own Kitchen, bathroom and entrance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lofoten will be able to offer you an incridble experiances . I will be there and ready to give you good tips.
    We apprciate your help and looking forwards to hear from you:-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have enough space around the house, you are welocme to park your car next to your door step:-)

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have kittens, you may end up becoem best friends :-)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 462114679235

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Come and help out with a new sustainable smallholding in Våler area, Norway
Small permaculture place in Mosteroy, Norway