Help me at my small farm in the peaceful Viang Sa Village, Chiang Rai Province, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 285 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2133

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Be. I am a young farmer. I do organic farming in my small land. I grow strawberry every year from October to March. I always like to create some art in my farm. If you can do art in any kind, that would be wonderful. My farm is at Viang Sa Village, Mae Chan district, Chiang Rai Province. I will provide you a private room or a tiny house which is safe and quiet. I also provide you a bike. My place is far from Chiang Rai town for 45 minutes by local bus. You will love the scenery and the peaceful place here. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will see and learn how people in a Village live. Surrounded by farm land and good scenery will make you feel relax. Sometime we can share about our cooking style but I’m a beginner cook actually. We can share our point of view about our community, environmental, philosophy, movies we like, or talking about life lesson we have learned.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help required here is not difficult but you might need to be able to work under the sun. There are many tasks like weeding, watering, plant seeds, pick flowers, making strawman, feeding chicken, cleaning, do decorating, and so on. Sometimes we make arts and do advocate about environmental issue. We will meet and talk what we want to do and what you can or can not do. Very flexible.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a private room with private toilet at the farm and I have a tiny house near by my farm and another tiny house near by my parents house. I cannot tell where exactly you will stay. It depends that which one is available at the time you visit.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have a bike to explore around. We placed near by the tea plantations, a temple which has a riding horse monks, a good small village which very peaceful to do jogging or biking. It’s 4 kilometers to the main road where you can take a bus to go to Chiang Rai town or Mae Sai (can cross to Myanmar) or Chiang Saen (Can cross to Laos or visiting old temple) in your day off. :) or you will just sleep or read or spending time doing your own work.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5-6 hours a day, 5-6 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 461417777559