Help in general maintenance, building and horses pastures in Le Robert, Martinique

Country

Martinique

Bisher 231 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I work from 9 am to 8pm, from Monday to Friday and i am not very available during the week.! I am 50 years old. that why I need a volunteer to help me with the horses! My husband is an artist (exhibition next novembre)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My husband is an artist, painter; He likes to paint the beauty of nature (and horses). He will be very happy to give you painting or etching tips . He likes sharing what he likes the most, sailing, classical music, (we have a piano) and have new ideas every five minutes! He is producing some tropical fruit cider at the moment!
    My husband is very fond of history ( carribean indians, caribean piratry, french history.. he's born in Touraine, he knows very well all the castles of this part of france, he has drawned most of them, he can tell you a lot about them!
    I have a Phd in french law and I am Head of human resources, coach and fond of personal development. I can share with you my experience. I can give you french class or give you some tips in french cooking! We can ride on the we in the sugar cane fields!
    every sunday, I go swimming with some friends in the sea for two hours (2 or 3 miles); if you like swimming, you will be welcomed. the sea is warm! Or you can sun bath on the beach!
    In Martinique, you can hike, sail, snork, scuba dive (we live by the beach)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My house is located in the middle of the Caribbean, French West Indies, in Martinique, east coast (Le Robert). We have a private place.

    I need help for building and general maintenance.

    There is a lot of animals here.
    Horses, dogs, hens and cats....
    This nice place is big and need care.... painting, general maintenance.... some help in carpentry, ... the fence to re build (holes to dig...)

    My husband is an artist. he may need help also in gardening, ..... 3 days a week. better be strong!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our facilities for you : a cabin in the garden, composting toilet, a nice view and dogs to wake you up at 6 in the morning! and a pony to check if there is anything to eat in the kitchen! (keep the door closed!)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have four dogs, two cats and some hens in the garden! They will welcome you!

    We like nature and are easily happy staying home, a very nice place in the middle of the nature. we like the silence of nature!
    We don't have a TV, it's a choice! (but we have internet if you need) and we don't like loud music!! (don't forget your headphones if you do!)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day 5 days / week maxi





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 459563826353