Looking for help with childcare and household duties near Rockhampton

Country

Australien

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.05.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there!! 😊 our names are Alicia and Mitch, we are a family of 6 living on a small farm in central Queensland, not far from Rockhampton.
    We have four young children, whom we homeschool, aged 7,6,4,0. They love meeting new people and learning from them.
    We have been very blessed to have already met some wonderfull travellers through our work.
    We help run an amusement ride business, so we operate carnival rides for a living 🎡
    If operating/working, there could be an option for paid possibly.

    We live close to our family on a 50acre block, where we run a few cows, chooks and pigs. With plenty of bushland to explore and a creek running past our house, there is always an opportunity to spot plenty of wildlife.

    We would be looking for someone who would like to be apart of our family, be included in our day to day living, who wouldn’t mind helping out with the children and some household duties.
    We are non-smokers, very welcoming and family oriented.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would love to offer you a chance to hang out with a fun Aussie Family 😊 We would love to learn about your culture and teach you about ours 😊 There are plenty of opportunities for exploring around our farm and around CQ area!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person who will become part of our family, who wouldnt mind helping out with some household duties and who enjoys spending time us🙂

    Mitch works long hours and is often away for work, so with 4 kids in tow, I would love a hand to tackle some house hold cleaning, gardening projects/weeding and odd jobs around the house 🙂

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation is suitable for singles, couples or two(if you don’t mind sharing a bed!) You will have your own private little fully furnished caravan not far from the house 😊 it has a small kitchenette, a/c, fridge, microwave, couch and comfy queen size bed inside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are plenty of things to do around the area of Rockhampton. Shops, parks, free zoo. The beach is 1 hours drive away by bus. Plenty of bush walks and beautiful places to see!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours per day



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 457335297748