1 / 3

Hilf mit English in einem Lehrzentrum für Kinder in Balik Pulau

  • Bisher 415 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our house is located in a rural town. We are busy parents. We made our house to become a small preschool. So we need help in either one of this:

    1. We need someone to look after our two kids (Boys), age7 and 9, while we are busy working. As we work from home, both of our kids always disturbing us and we can't focus on our work. They finish school at 1pm, and reach home around 1.30pm. So the help needed is from 1.30pm to 6.30pm Monday to Friday.

    2. Help in the preschool, take over my duties to run activities with the small kids, age 3 to 6. So that I can have my own free time. Pay minimum wages is preferable.

    So, we really need someone that loves children, or with teaching background, and can make learning fun for them. Preferably, I would like someone with a good standard of English.

    Besides that, my kids like to play at outdoor and we have a garden. We also need someone to help in our garden too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn the different cultures between Asia and Europe.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Take care of my kids/children in the preschool.

    Keep communicating with them in English to inmprove their English speaking skill,

    Help them with their school paper works or activities.

    Help with the garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation: a room with WIFI

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The centre is located in the rural town in Penang. Away from the main towns, this town does not have a nightlife as such, but you can visit some good 24-hour restaurants. Food and drinks are very cheap here, the local market is a short walk away and has many local foods to try.

    The area is away from tourist destinations such as George Town and Batu Ferringhi, however these are easily reached by bus. There are many tourist and historical places to visit, we can help you while you are here.

    So, this project is not for a volunteer who is looking for nightlife like in KL or Georgetown, but would be ideal for someone who would like to experience local life and help with children.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a place to park it, exactly infront our house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day /flexible

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 457223636717

Feedback (14)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
















Help out at our place and enjoy Malaysian life in a lovely historic town Taiping, Malaysia
Come and give me a hand with some Creative help around my home in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia