We want to create a free and happy place of peace for food and energy self sufficiency in Migliarina, Italy

Country

Italien

new host  

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The family project is to create a place open to the passage of people. We are looking for food and energy self-sufficiency. We want to create a free and happy place of peace where young people and adults can enjoy nature and its fruits, far from the city.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My guests will learn the construction and renovation of rural houses and how to carry out manual work in order to be self-sufficient. They will also be able to take advantage of the knowledge I have acquired while living in the Emilian Apennines (fishing, trekking, birdwatching ...).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm renovating the house I live in. I am looking for help with manual tasks (for example masonry, paving, moving large objects etc). The jobs to be done change often so we will evaluate together with the guest on the schedules

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The rural house is located in a large green area at 600 meters above sea level. next to a very beautiful stream where you can swim. The house is habitable (kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms) but is still partly under construction.
    The guest will have his own room available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During their free time, guests can enjoy the Emilian Apennines by walking, skiing, camping, eating and sleeping in mountain huts.
    During the summer it is possible to visit the numerous lakes in the natural park and swim in the streams that cross the valley.
    Near the house there is a village (Corniglio) where there is a supermarket, a swimming pool, bars, a pharmacy and also a castle to visit.
    Any hobby and passion that needs space will be feasible thanks to the large green space near the house (painting, archery, playing, yoga ...)
    The nearest city is Parma and can be reached by bus (40 minutes) whose stop is near the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 451413226575