Help with house and kids and enjoy this beach paradise in Chan Chemuyil, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

new host  

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an adventurous growing family, who love to travel, and we are building a tiny home village in the Jungle of the Riviera Maya. We have a 3 year old son, 10 month old daughter and I´m currently 5 months pregnant. We are a bilingual family that speak English and Spanish fluently and would love to learn another language.


    We are looking for extra hands around the house, help with the kids, and maybe help with our social media. We love visiting our neighborhood cenotes and beach Xcacel at least 4 to 5 times a week.

    We live in a small friendly community 15 min away from downtown Tulum and 30 min away from Playa del Carmen. Our community sits right across the highway from Xcacel, ranked top 5 virgin beaches in Mexico, its also a Sea Turtle Reserve.

    WE LOVE IT!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in paradise with thousands of cenotes, beaches and islands nearby to explore. We are also near five of the 121 pueblo mágicos of Mexico. Ranked number 2 is Bacalar, ranked number 6 Tulum, ranked number 13 Isla Mujeres, number 33 Valladolid, and number 37 Izamal. We live 11 min away from Akumal beach where you can swim with the turtles and view the beautiful marine life. To the north of Akumal you can also explore
    Yal-ku Lagoon where you can snorkel and enjoy viewing the colorful tropical fish and a monkey sanctuary and rescued animals reserve . We are also located 6 min away from Xel-Ha Park, and all of Xcaret parks are within driving distance. The Mayan culture is rich with millenial knowledge which can be seen in the ruines which are also within driving distance. Tulum is 12 miles away and Playa del Carmen is 27 miles away.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Are main focus of work, is with our children, keeping them engaged and learning even went we are visiting the beaches, cenotes and local attractions.

    We also need help around the house maintaining it healthy and clean. Making food once or twice a day. We need a person that loves to travel and will enjoy road trips with our family.

    once our tinny home village project is conclude ( in a couple of months) we will be looking for someone that can help us establish our village on social media.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have to offer a private bedroom with a queen size bed, the room has a closet with air conditioning and a fan. Shared bathroom, small but tidy and completely equipped kitchen. Shared living area, small tv with Netflix included. We also offer a bike for transportation when needed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a Colectivo shuttle that can transport you to Tulum, Playa del Carmen or Cancun, there is a shuttle stop 4 block away from our home. The fee of the colectivo service is between 25 pesos to 40 pesos depending on your destination. It´s an easy and safe way to travel, locals and tourist alike safely commute on a daily basis.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 439232317664