Help for keeping homeschooling child in the Alps, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 206 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey ! We are a young family living in the French Alps. We already travelled a lot in many different countries and now we would like to share a part of our life at home.
    Indeed, we are looking for people to care our little boy of 2 years old and our little girl of 4 years old (or and ? as you want..) to help us for the renovation of our house.
    We are home schooling family, so that means that child don't go to school, so we need help to be able to work in the house and outside at the same time.
    We can be interested by a couple or 2 friends the can be interested in charing their time between childcare and renovation.
    We have a big and very old house to renovate, so that means that we could also need help to renovate the house. You may try many different buildings works and activities in the house like carpentry, electricity, plumbing and all others....
    We are both climbers and mountaineering addicts (guillaume is mountain guide) so we can provide climbing lessons and mountaineering stage.




    Hola !
    Estamos una familia joven viviendo en los alpes franceses. Ya hemos viajado bastante y ahora querríamos compartir nuestro tiempo y una parte de nuestra vida aquí en nuestra casa. Estamos buscando una o varias personas para cuidar nuestros niños de 2 y 4 anos de edad ahora. Son muy divertidos y con mucha energía :).
    También necesitamos alguna ayuda para la renovación de nuestra muy vieja casa que hemos comprado hace muy poco - así que hay todo que hacer. Esta casa es muy grande y necesita todas las especialidades de la construcción así que podrás intentar todas las partes isolation, albañilería, construcción de paredes de piedra, ....
    Podemos ser interesados por una pareja o 2 amigos que puedan compartir su tiempo entre los niños y la renovación.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Teaching homeschooling child is a very great experience.


    For the renovation we plan to use ecological materials and make it in an ecologic way to do. For example,, you may learn to rebuild old stone wall, and all other part of a renovation depending on the moment you're coming, and your wishes.

    We will share with you our experience in climbing and mountaineering.
    Then, the place is perfect for many outdoor activities : climbing, hikking, biking, looking for wildlife and nature. Depending on the situation we can let some materials to help you to enjoy the place or in the best case share with you good trips.
    I'm a homeopathic vet so I also can learn you how to care with alternatives medicines and plan to make an medicine garden.


    Para la renovación queremos usas materiales ecologicales y hacerlo de manera ecológica. Por ejemplo podrás aprender técnicas de recconstruction de paredes en piedra, aislamiento de paja, o otras partes de la renovación según el momento de tu llegada.

    Estoy una veterinaria especializada en homeopatía así que también puedo aprenderte como cuidarse de manera alternativa.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For now we mostly look for someone interested in staying with childs.

    Any skill will be use - but do not worry if you don't have experience in renovation or gardening or whatever. The only important thing is the motivation to share your time helping us against good time !

    Cualquiera competencia esta la bienvenida pero no te asuste si no tengas ninguna en particular, la mas importante es la motivación !

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are already able to speak english, french and spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One shared accommodation (for both one or two people) will be provided into the house.
    And for sure you can use the living space like we do, as a part of the family.
    The same thing goes for the food, we cook together and can eat together (but we mostly want a good atmosphere so there is not many rules !)
    Guitar and piano are in free access in the house (and if you play music we will be so happy to share !)

    Una sola habitación (que pueda ser utilisada por una o dos personas) compartida sera disponible en la casa.
    podremos cocinar y comer juntos pero hay que saber que no hay reglas fijas excepto buena onda !
    una guitarra y un piano son disponibles en la casa y nos gustaría compartir partidos de música también.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located at the border of the Ecrins national Park, which is a mountain park with many wildlife and high famous summits and not so far away from the lake of serre poncon in which you also can do all watery activities. There are really a lot of outdoor activities possible. The Gap city is a very lovely little town with among other a big market on saturday and many music attractions during the summer. We also are at 1h30 from the grenoble city which is an easy town to reach.


    La casa esta situada muy cerca del parque nacional de los Ecrins que es un parque natural de alta montaña con muchos famosos cumbres y cerquita también del lago de serre poncon donde podrás también aprovechar para todas las actividades de agua. Hay realmente muchas actividades posibles. La ciudad de Gap (a media hora de casa) es una pequeña ciudad muy agradable donde hay entre otros un grande mercado el sábado y muchas actividades musicales y de arte por el verano.


    PS Sorry for the mistakes in the text, we speak english to understand each other but I certainly make many mistakes writing it...
    PS Lo siento para la multiples errores de lengua en el texto, puedo hablar bien el castellano pero no bastante para hacer un texto sin error..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    with the condition they do not enter the house neither they damage our chicken, rabbits and garden

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.5)

Kommunikation: (4.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 438326997211