Come and help with pet sitting and the garden near Dunstable, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 268 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Wa are looking for someone to assist with animals and wildlife projects on a day to day basis with some pet sitting duties.
    We have a dog, chickens, ducks and other small mammals and would like to possibly get goats or other animals in the near future as well as breeding fresh water fish.
    There is also a small lake in a separate area and would like help maintaining and developing this ongoing wildlife project, this will include planting areas to encourage wildlife.
    We provide a comfortable and friendly atmosphere for anyone interested and some camping may be available if interested.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will benefit working with animals, wildlife and the beautiful English countryside.
    Learn some permaculture skills and lake maintenance.
    In addition your accommodation will be extremely comfortable and private with plenty of facilities like a swimming pool and gym to make use of.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help will include looking after friendly dog, cleaning chicken, duck and small mammal house and feeding all animals.
    Helping outside both athome and lake.
    No expertise is necessary and you will have all the help needed.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have use of a double bedroom with private bathroom or possibly a self contained apartment in the grounds of a large house in rural settings.
    You will have access to gym, swimming pool, large tv room all with wifi and other mod cons.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live in a rural village with two great pubs and three large towns, Dunstable, Luton and Hemel Hempstead, all are 15 minute drive away which includes Luton airport and Luton University.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 437926188819