Wenn du Musik liebst, ein Instrument spielst und Yoga magst, komm zu uns ins Ardèche, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1365 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    40  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.12.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2298

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We use to travel as often as we can all over the world and we found a great way to go on travelling while we’re in france : hosting volunteers !
    We are a friendly french family : Maud : writer and naturopath, specialist of Detox diet and fasting, practice yin- yoga and meditation with 2 children :Enki 9 years, Zacharie 6 years old.
    Enki and Zacharie are great French teachers, they are very talkative!
    We are still resotring our house which is situated in a beautiful area with fields and forests, 6 kms from a small typical village, not very far from Paris ( 3 hours by train). Here we are restoring our eco-house and yoga center.
    We live in an ecological way, we use dry compost toilets and we eat organic food. We eat mostly organic vegetarian or vegan food. Made also from wild herbs that we find around .
    If you feel like spending time in nature, living simply, sharing lifetime, come to join us !
    We need a hand for different kind of things : we are happy to get help to look after Enki and zacharie , to get help with computer work ( communication/website... for the detox retreats) to create colorful wooden signs, to plant flowers and create nice outside spaces, sometimes to help restoring the house , for cooking, for cleaning the house and the outside, to give english Or Spanish or music courses, paint, all arts courses to the kids, to take them to the swimming pool or to other activities if you have your driving licence . Please let us know in your mail what you are good with and what you would like to do.
    Regularly, Maud gives detox and yoga retreats. When it happens , Need also help to clean the rooms, to make detox juices, vegan meals, you can also give yoga courses sometimes if you want.
    Very close to home, you will find nice walking and biking tracks...
    It's ideal if you are mature, able to be independant sometimes and able to help with cooking, cleaning or wash dishes spontaneously. Our home is a good place for those who love simplicity, quietness, family life...

    Lots of festivals around.
    Of course we provide all meals that we cook together!

    We like a minimum stay of 7 days.
    A bientôt :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn about ecological way of life, about meditation, fasting, yin yoga. You could learn some french , and learn about cooking organic and vegetarian or vegan meals and detox juices.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a hand for different kind of things : We are happy to get help to restore our house, also with Zacharie and Enki : playing with them... for cooking, for cleaning the house . And outside there are always things to do. Please let us know in your mail what you are good with and would like to do.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom inside the house . We have also a school bus that we use as a big caravan. In summertime you can also sleep in tents or in a nice dormatory.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here you can use our bikes if you want to go to the village, swimming into the river or lacs, join our walks in the nature during maud's retreats...
    There are few festivals around.
    You might meet other volunteers
    During retreats You can participate in meditation and yoga sessions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 to 5 hours per day

Children playing in the meditation room
Our house
The path just behind our house
Inside our bus-caravan
























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 434332724141