Make music and play, "build" a house, garden for the harmonious growth of being in Camerino, Italy

  • Bisher 35 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello to all beautiful souls on the way

    Our beautiful place, located in the countryside of Italy (Marche hills), needs you as motivated creative helper to make it a beautiful retreatcentre. Simplicity, naturalness, feeling part of the universe, serenity, spirituality.
    The little little village is called Teggiole, its near Camerino.
    Our house and big garden should become a location, where people can retreat themselves from the stressful city life. Basically to use the wealth, calm, silence and peace of this little paradise.

    Athe moment only Me, Vincenzo live alone in the house, I'm often on the road with no plans in advance. for this reason it is important and preferable to have short-term reservations
    I am musician, for meso I already transformed the garden in a living music playground, so if you like music, this is the best place for you. Here you’ll find also a collection of all kind musical instrument.. I can also teach you to play one or the other...

    In this place I also want people who like to do Yoga, meditadion, dance.. or other kinds of spiritual journeys, sweat lodge (inipi cenziniana).
    the place needs continuous maintenance,
    most of it involves mowing, touching up windows and walls, some general cleaning, collecting wood.

    Important:
    guests are invited to use only completely biodegradable natural products, both for personal hygiene and for cleaning in general.
    We don't have a wi-fi network, only a few gigs to offer with hotspots.
    The only thing required is to try to be calm and cheerful. Each activity is freely chosen and put into practice with ways and times agreed together. (it is possible to make music in the middle of the night; it is very unlikely to use mechanical tools in the hours of rest.)
    one really important Thing that i just want to say is, also smokers are welcome, but if you need to smoke, please go away from the house Area, and don´t leave cigarettes anywhere.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    one of my favorite Things to do is Play music, so if you want to learn how to play, i can teach you, you can also learn how to build your own instrument.
    the place is really quiet, peaceful, and lost in nature. your neighbours are a Little Family and a farmer. and a lot of farm animals like dogs, chicken, cats....

    there are some beautiful hikes that you can do, and the sea is only one hour away from here.
    Monte sibilini, or conero are the most known places near here. there you also find camping possibilities, so you can start your adventure...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    our garden Needs to be cleand every day, you have to weed, because the place is in nature, and if there is no one Looking fot it every day, in a short time the garden turns in a jungle.
    there are two bathrooms witch should be buildet with your help, and different parts of the house witch i would like to rebuild, so if you are a good bricklayer, or your body feels strong yuo are very welcome for doing this kind of work.
    after that there are a lot of walls who like to be painted, i hav some more boulding Projects, wich we can to talk about when you are really intrested to come here...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    the place is very simple. you can have your own room, with external bathroom; or live in your tend or caravan, we have fluent water, electricity,
    .. the whole accomodation is really simple, but if you are intressted, for me its more easy to have a short videophonecall (WhatsApp), so that i direct can show you your room.
    we just have a limited internet Access, so that you can spend more time outside, and enjoy nature.

    Food is offer by us, ist mediterran kitchen, every tipe of habis is accepted by us

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    the house is in the mountains and sorrounded by woods, the Little villages near here can be reached with the bicicle, or by hitchhike. I DON'T HAVE A CAR
    Once that you have reached camerino, you can reach many villages by bus. camerino is a city with a university, that means that its well organised, and visited by young people.

    the next big cities wich you can reach by car, train or bus in max. an hour of travel are called: Ancona, Jesi, Civitanova, Macerata, Falconara, Foligno, Perugia...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    dog, cat

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 434191515273

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback