1 / 5

We are looking for a person who loves to play with kids and could help us with child care in Pisa, Italy

  • Bisher 3 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Dez. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    we are looking for a nanny for our youngest kid who just turned 4. We live in the old centre of Pisa in Tuscany (Italy).
    Only English native speakers, male or female it doesn't matter, aged 20-29 years old, no smokers.
    Half a day of help. Weekends always free. We have 3 more kids who are old enough and don't need a babysitter (they are aged 9,11 and 12) even if they appreciate to have extra company at home and sometimes have fun together.
    We offer an independent room, full board and 400 euro as a monthly pocket money.
    Minimum stay 2-3 months. Max 25 hours of work per week. WEEKEND FREE.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Tuscany is one of the most beautiful are in Italy where you can find ancient art towns such as Florence, Pisa, Lucca and Siena and a lovely countryside. Pisa has a very central position, it is very well connect with buses, trains and low cost planes to the most nice cities in Italy and in Europe. It is very easy to travel....1 day trip is possible to so many places from hiking in the Five Lands or a day spent in Florence. In the weekend you can reach Venice, Milan, Torino, Rome and you can have even more options.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    we are looking for a very easy going, friendly and open-minded person. We are looking for a nanny for our youngest kid who just turned 4.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    private room (shared bathroom with the kids).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the centre, just a few metres from the famous leaning tower of Pisa. You can walk everywhere. The train station is walking distance. Pisa offers a lively night life, it is a town full with students and young people.
    You maybe just want to rest in the weekend instead of travelling? The beach is just 30 minutes away....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    about 5 hours per day 5 days a weekk

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429362557641

Weitere Bilder