Help our kids with their french in a very beautiful central neighbourhood in Rome!

Country

Italien

Bisher 190 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, Fabrizio (the father), Camilla (myself) and two little girls, Ludovica 6 years old and Cecilia 4 years old.
    We live in a very beautiful central neighbourhood in Rome, very well connected and are looking for a french speaking person (woman is preferred) to play, read, do creative games and speak to our girls every afternoon.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living with is being part a member of our family, therefore learn and live out Italian culture as it is!
    We like to cook together, dine together in the evening and those are are some of most important family moments open to our workawayers.
    We like to host independent and curious people, therefore it is key for travelers to be able to organize well their time to be able to breath all the wanders that a city like Rome can offer.
    We ask workawayer to look after our most precious treasure, our girls, therefore they must be responsible, sweet, patient and therefore will learn the wonderful world of childhood day after day!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a french speaking person (a woman is preferred) to look after our girls: play, read, do creative games and speak french as much as possibile.
    Ludovica and Cecilia go to a French school. We already have help for the house, therefore you would only need you to concentrate on the girls.
    Mornings and weekends are free, we need help all afternoons from 3.30 pm until dinner time from monday to friday and 2/3 nights per week (occasionally a Saturday night babysitting). And in case needed, if the girls are sick, a help to stay with them at home in the morning.
    Availability the monta of june and july or from September 5th 2019.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room with shared bathroom with the girls in our apartment.
    Wi-Fi in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As you know, Roma is a beautiful city which allows you to see something new everyday, impossibile to be bored here. Half hour away from seaside and an hour away from ski resorts in Abruzzo. Well connected with anywhere in Italy. Cheap flights can be found to reach the most important European cities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 428837474815