aktualisiert  

Hilf mir im Haus und mit meinem Kind in Rincón de la Victoria, Spanien

  • Bisher 141 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, I moved to Spain 8 years ago and with my (now) 13 year old boy. Juggling work, my son's activities, my hobbies and the household is not always easy, so I'm looking for some help in day-to-day life. For this summer I mostly need help with:
    - DIY around the house (for this summer it would be important to have someone who can help me with some small chores/projects!)
    - General household activities (cooking, cleaning)
    - Walking the dog or dog sitting when we are out for a longer time
    There might be some help needed with my son, but it would be minimal as he's pretty independent and has summer holidays (eg. cooking for him or accompanying him to some activity)

    You will have plenty of free time to work on your own projects, go out yourself or to just enjoy the region, the sun and the mountains. My boy is very energetic, and he easily adapts to new people and is very outgoing. Between us we speak Spanish but I also speak English, Dutch, some French and a bit of Portuguese. My son speaks Spanish, and English.

    We have 3 cats, but 2 of them mostly live outside. We also have a dog, and live in an apartment with a terrace.

    Please note that most feedbacks are from over 4 years ago, when I was living in a different place.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    - Language exchange: I'm fluent in English and Spanish and Dutch is my native language.
    - Cultural exchange: sometimes I like to do excursions or small trips during the weekend and you are welcome to join. And there's also plenty to visit during your free time. During summer we will also make some little trips (eg. beach, lake or other places with water to cool down) and you're welcome to join if you like!
    I sometimes also host couchsurfers so you can meet more people (you will always have your own private room though)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I usually work from home (or any place nearby with an internet connection).

    In case of long-term stay: Your schedule might be different from week to week, but in general we should be able to work something out which suits both of us, depending on the purpose of your stay.

    Other information:
    - We eat mostly organic food at home
    - I have a strong preference for people who can stay 4 weeks or longer (sometimes I make exceptions, but this is usually in between more long-term helpers)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Individual room with a single beds (with an additional sleep). In total I have room for at least 4 people (me and my boy included), but I prefer to have guests who are coming alone or single parents like me.
    Bathroom, shared living room and kitchen. Wifi. Location in the centre of a beautiful village in the mountains close to Granada. Shops, bars and restaurants on walking distance and the village is authentic Spanish and lively. The location is great for hiking and the Sierra Nevada ski station is only 25 min away (by car).
    Direct bus connection to Granada. You can also use my bike to explore the area (but remember I live in the mountains!)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I can host single parents, 1 adult and 1 child
    I can't host workawayers with pets

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have fiber internet and work remotely myself as well. I currently have no office space in your room but you can use the table in the living room

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 427759533136

Feedback (13)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Help us to build our permaculture project in La Palma del Condado, Andalusia, Spain
Assisting in a co-housing and do-it-yourself project in Duesaigües, Spain