Looking for a helping hand with our 2 Kids

Country

Österreich

Bisher 111 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2017

  • Abzeichen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,

    my name ist Tina and I am born in 1980 and my husbands name is Micha. We are living with my 2 Kids in the Age of 5 and 9 in Upper Austria and every two weeks the Kids from my husband will be in our House (3 + 5 years). We would Need some help with our Company - in detail we would need some help with the packing of our goods - no hard work but for us time is actually short and by now Friends and Family helps us. No hard work - just putting a Banderole over our goods and pack it in the Export cartons but there is actually work every 2 days with the packing.

    We have started our experience with workaway last summer for our Kids and - we have had great workawayers here and experiences have been so great. The kids and als me we have been so thankful for this great help - so we have decided to keep up this great opportunity and we are not only looking for help during the summer Holidays - just the Kind of help we are looking for changed.

    During our stay here the most important help is with the packing of the goods - if you would also like to Play with the Kids - no Problem at all.

    In our house you would have your own guest room with a big Bed and TV and also cupboard and table in the room and of course if you would like we will send you some pictures in advance so you can see how we are living. Food is quite mixed, from vegetarian to vegan and also meat ...

    We love to be outside in the nature and our garden - so we try to do as many things as possible outside ... we and also our kids are very open-minded and we are very sportive - trying many new things ... just having fun ...

    We would really be happy to find someone who is willing to help us every day with the packing and maybe would also love to be part of the Family for some weeks. For me it is very important to trust the people who are coming to us as you will be part of the Family and the other time we will for sure make some short trips through Austria and whenever you would like to join us - we will appreciate showing you this wonderful landscape and country !

    Best wishes
    Tina, Micha, Lena Tabea and Timo Felix

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - help us with the packing of our goods - putting a Banderole over the goods
    - General help in the house

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a house - new-built 4 years ago -
    Kitchen, dining-room and living room is all open, 1 guest room, 2 children sleeping rooms, 1 sleeping room for us, basement ...
    For your stay will be the guest room with a bed and a desktop in it ... and also TV ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 Hours max. per day




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 426837251581