Help at our cozy flat and enjoy the Baltic sea in Kiel, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Traveller,

    north of Germany is our cosy flat were we live in as a little young family. Actually we’re quite relaxed and have a normal “German” life. Dennis is 35 years old and work full time and Tatjana (also 35) is temporary a full time manager with all our private stuff include our little daughter.

    We both travelled together through Australia, New Zealand, Pacific island, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore and for sure parts of Europe. So we know that traveling could be expensive and sometimes it’s more beautiful to stay with some locals to get access to the living and the secrets of a city. We are open minded people and if you want we could show you around or you can also meet friends of ours.

    Our flat is really in the Centre of Kiel. Close to the Baltic Sea, CBD, Parks etc. You don’t need a car.

    Dennis has to get up quite early during the week and we’re happy if it get quite round about at 7/8 p.m. because of our daughter.

    WiFi, an own room (15-17 m3) is for you.

    “A stranger is a friend you haven’t met yet” we learned in Australia. So if you want to visit Kiel, we would be happy to meet you in person.

    We have no pets and we both are non smokers. So we would be happy if you are a non smoker.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As we already wrote. We can show you around and you can meet our friends. See the life in Kiel.

    In summer time Kiel offers a lot off water sports if you want to try and the Baltic Sea including the beaches are beautiful.

    A lot of ferries, cruise ships, sailing boats are in kiel.

    Not far from Kiel is also the North Sea were you can learn something about and experience the “watt”.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for help in our flat. Cleaning and all the stuff to keep it clean.

    We love food and if you have some delicious meals in your country we would be happy to taste a bit of this.

    Further we will find easy little projects for you for example to fix our bicycles so that you can use it for your self or style our balcony... we don’t know yet

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, german

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our flat is 80m3 and is in the heart of kiel. Where ever you heading to you can easily reach it if you just walk or to ride with a bicycle.

    You will have your own room with 15 to 17 m3 with WiFi.

    You can also use our Balkone an enjoy the sun out there. Feel free to use with us our living room and the kitchen.

    If you walked the hole day to experienced the city? Calm down and take a bath.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Actually I wrote already everything

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 15 hours a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 423333441997