Come and help us with looking after our kids in Trento, Italy

  • Bisher 36 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 2 Aug. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    we are a family, composed of 5 people, we live and work in Trento, a city in northern Italy, near the lake of Grada. We have three children: Giovanni (14 years), Stefano (11years) and Lorenzo (5 years) are happy and friendly and have a great desire to play and learn new things.
    We like spending time with friends, organizing dinners and sharing the passion of our children for basketball. We like to take long walks, especially before winter arrives, or go for a dip in the pool or saunas. I (Brigitte) I am 45 years old and I am a teacher, my husband (Francesco) is 49 years old and is an accountant.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we live in Trento a beautiful city, where you can visit numerous monuments or historic castles, not least the beautiful Muse. In addition, the city of Trento can act as a base for visiting other beautiful cities nearby. In addition to the Italian language and customs, it will be possible to taste some delicious typical home-made dishes. Trento is a strategic city for walkers, easy but also particularly insidious routes. Some nearby lakes are particularly fascinating such as Lake Resia or Santa Colomba. If you want to spend some time discovering Trentino-Alto, come to us and you will discover good food combined with the charm of nature !!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for (preferably) a girl who can take care of our children, helping them with their schoolwork, playing with them in English and helping them to get ready when it is time to go to bed. And appreciated help at home.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    the house is an appointment with 3 bedrooms, one of which will be given to the workawey. We have 2 bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are prepared with care, especially the dinner that is consumed all together. We have a Mediterranean diet, with lots of vegetables and cereals

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The aide will have all morning available to attend classes or simply visit the city. Saturday and Sunday free.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 422648189772

Weitere Bilder