Help us to spring clean our house in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4. I'm from Brisbane and my husband is South African. We lived in the UK for 10 years and I came back to Brisbane when my boys were 4 and 6. They are now aged 17 and 19. My husband works in Information Management and I own a fashion agency. We'd love some help around the house as we are doing a bit of renovating and want the house spring cleaned and the garden sorted.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our family is super fun and friendly. We'd love for you to come and join us. We have a bus line outside our house so you can access buses into Brisbane. We are very flexible, honest and appreciate hard work.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi there
    We are a family of 4 and are looking for some help in the house and garden in exchange for a double bedroom room and food.
    The help required is a spring clean of the house - white washing the walls, cleaning out drawers and cupboard, clearing and weeding the garden, assisting in rubbish removal, walking our two dogs and other bits and bobs
    In exchange we have a double bed room and food for the week
    It would be fabulous if you are an electrician or a tradesperson of some sort but not essential

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One Bedroom Room, Shared Bathroom with my two boys. The bedroom is clean with a cupboard. There is a TV lounge off the bedroom, free wifi and the back area has a spa and sauna

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    For the week we'd like 8 hours per day on the weekends and then just 2 x 4hr days leaving you with 3 days free to explore Brisbane. Our house is at the foot of Mount Cootha with fabulous trails up the mountain and there is a bus line right out side of our house for access to the city

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 421962246113