Join our family and teach the kids Spanish in Prague, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of five. Both parents working. Kids are in school during the day. We have recently moved from USA and are used to diverse environment. We enjoy outdoors and spending time with family and friends.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Prague is an amazingly cosmopolitan city with many cultural events and stunning architecture. There is a lot to explore, museums, concerts and theaters.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a native speaker of Spanish who enjoys spending time with older kids (9, 11, 14) and is able to teach them Spanish. We are hoping you could spend about 30' daily working with each of our children separately on Spanish (reading with them, playing with them or doing arts and crafts while having them speak). The two younger ones are fluent in Spanish, but need to continue to practice. Our oldest is starting to learn Spanish.
    Occasional help with the household (no more than 4 hours per week - cooking, cleaning) would be welcomed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are offering a stay in a private room, bathroom shared with children. We live on a third-floor in a 3 bedroom apartment. We eat as a family together on most nights (4-5 times per week) and our food would be your food. We would appreciate if you were able to cook dinner once per week, but it is not a must if you don't like to cook.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your time off you can explore to the city of Prague as our apartment is located very close to downtown. There are plenty of restaurants and coffee shops. You can visit museums, go to concerts or theatre or enjoy walking around the city. Using public transportation is easy and inexpensive.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 416733593377