Discover kayaking, stand up paddle boarding and sailing here in Yvonand, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 344 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.12.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple with a baby. We've traveled a lot before, around the world, we love watersports, travelings, eating good food, meet new people and share our experiences. We're 33 and 40 years old and the baby is 15 months. We are easy going and fun people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love the cultural exchange, in our job, we meet a lot of different horizons people, and we would love that our baby discover others cultures like us. To be with us is also discover the nauticals activities like kayak, stand up paddle, sailing, windsurf....and have a peace place to live. It's a little town, in front of the mountains, and in Switzerland the life on the lake is the best.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello ! We have a water sports center on the famous beach of Yvonand ! ;-)
    We work from March to November and we need some help for a couple of weeks during each season.

    You can see all our activities on our website, but we particularly do sailing and motor boat lessons, stand up paddle, Windsurf, kayaks and pedalo rentals !

    We are a couple with a baby, he was born in September 2018. Before we landed in Yvonand, we've travelled a lot and we just love that, that's why we really enjoy exchanging cultural experiences and meeting new people from everywhere.

    Most of the time, your job is going to take care with the baby but also sometimes help us for different missions like rentals or the beach bar during the week end or everyday in july and august... We work every day from 8.30 - 9.00 am to 7.00 - 8.00 pm (longer day possible, depends of the weather and the people, we don’t work if it’s raining and we finish around the sunset, so it’s changing all along the season, you will payed the same even if you have day off with the rain) but we only need your help 4 days a week. We always find some time during the day to relax, eat etc... mostly for who take care of the baby, who take a nap in the afternoon. You will be free 3 days a week. Concerning the baby, the mornings are peaceful because he use to sleep until 10am. At night, we take care of him between 7 and 8pm and after he goes to sleep. It's an easy-going baby, and he loves being outside with us on the beach of our water sports center.

    For this job we offer cottage and covered each work days, wage for all hours worked at the watersport center and free for all our nautical material.

    Nonsmokers but chill and nice people welcome :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you a nice place to stay (private room with king size bed, two bathrooms in a flat, one bathroom just for you, 1.5km from the job), meal included each working day, and many things to do during your days off (discovering other places in Switzerland or enjoying our Stand Up Paddle, kayak etc... and our awesome lake) !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Switzerland is a very nice country, we live on the lake so it's very nice and peaceful, you can do a lot of nautical activities, and also hiking in the mountains. We have a train station near the flat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours, 4 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 415184715373