Help to improve our rural hotel in Catalunya, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 404 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Veronica,

    I lived in the last 6 years in Barcelona (Spain) last summer with my husband Jean Fracois and two children Leonard 2 years and Lola 9years old we have moved in a house in the countryside ( 40 km from Barcelona) trying to get a better life and work in rural tourism.

    We also have animals two dogs a cat a donkey and a pony.
    Basically our project is to provide rural accommodation in a beautiful place in the middle of the natural park surrounded by vineyards,

    When we got the house we had to do renovations, paint clean ... because it was almost abandoned and most of the systems did not work ...
    There is still a lot of work to do, the house is big and we have to find an organization basically for everything.

    From cleanings rooms and house... we have 6 rooms, for the sheets for breakfast and with the clients, we also need help with the animals.

    If you want to be part of this project and you think it could be a good experience, we offer you food and accomodation, we are very friendly and for us it is also important to exchange the experience.
    If you want more informations, do not hesitate in contact us.

    Saludos Veronica

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    the benenift is to live in a place in the middle of the natural park surrounded by vineyards, language exchange ( we speak in our family italian french spanish and catalan, work with tourism.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need help in the house , organization for the hotel , help with the animals, with the children, painting, help with the client and redecorate

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    the room it will be inside the house that we use as an hotel, so a private room with a bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The gothic church of Santa Maria in nearby Vilafranca del Penedès and the royal palace (Palau Reial) are situated in the historic town centre. The latter building from the thirteenth century houses the town museum, with collections of archeology, paleontology, ornithology, ceramics and sacred art, and a Museum of Wine (Museu del Vi). Other notable monuments include the church of Sant Joan, the convent of Sant Francesc and a number of old merchants' houses such as the Palau del Fraret, Palau Macià, the Casal dels Gomà and the Casal del Marquès d'Alfarràs.

    contact us if you need more informations

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 414238447218