Help me with my son at the beachfront in Hossegor, Seignosse, France

Country

Frankreich

new host  

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I a single mother living at the beach front in Hossegor on the most beautiful beaches in France.
    I am a personal trainer and yoga teacher and living with my amazing son Kai .
    I am originally from Finland but have been living in France last 20 years and now looking for someone to help me taking care of my son Kai. And sharing our active life here in South France.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are living in a wonderful area of France by the sea and close to the mountains and Spain boarder.
    I speak 6 languages and my son already 3 in age 7.5.
    We are international active family of two, mixture of different cultures and I have been trying to pick the best parts of each placed country I have lived before.
    and there is so many things to discover around this area.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping me around the house and taking care of Kai . Kai has a very long school days and looking for a help during the weekends with me , sharing our active life here in South France.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in two story apartment beach front with a garden. We have bedroom toilet bathroom for you with a little kitchen on the side of my work studio .
    You will be eating with us , I don’t cook lunchtime when kai is at school but morning and evening.
    Lunch normally for me is from the night before /leftovers

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you surf you will love it here, or if you would like to learn to surf.
    Active beautiful area with lost of options, Basque culture mixed with the French and international environment because of the surf and beach life which has developed into a all around year destination from only being summer paradise.
    Bordeaux, Bilbao, San sebastian close by and many other wonderful villages and pyrenees to discover.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 411752232372