Reise nach Asturien, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 358 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    82.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! I am a 42 years old events organizer and massage therapist living in Madrid but spending periods in my old and big stone house in a small village in Asturias (north of Spain) between mountains and very close to the ocean. My project was to have a cottage for renting and also to run events and activities for creativity and personal development, as retreats, massage workshops, meditation... I have already achieve the first goal with the help of some volunteers and so I have rented the house for rural tourism the last 8 years, now I wuld like to start with the second goal regarding retreats and events.
    -------------------------------------

    I would need help for general maintenance (to sand, to paint, to clean, to order, to fix things) and gardening (cutting thr grass, reactivate the vegetable garden...
    I keep realizing that I need a lot of help for a lot of different tasks. Also to me is a great opportunity to meet people from abroad and continue working on the project in a fun way. What I offer is accommodation in a "panera" or in a studio (both options are independent but close from my house or inside my house) and food for 5 hours working/day. Of course this is flexible and we can arrange the best option for both. As I live in Madrid I go to Asturias for a week or 10 days to work and fix things.
    Near to the house, there is the possibility to do trekking, surf, horse riding (with cost), fishing... It is actually a very peaceful place where relax in the nature and it is close to the road of the Camino de Santiago... I like nice conversations, walks and cooking togther... Te vienes?

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Nice talks, cooking spanish food together, I will do my best to show them the area.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some of the task I would like to do the next are: gardening, wood work, to sand and to varnish doors, windows... Te vienes?

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    En hórreo o apartamento independiente

    In an independent apartment or horreo

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Biking, to enjoy beaches, walk Camino de Santiago, dance tango and salsa with me, run, trekking in natural parks and in my own mountain, massage exchange and enjoy good food!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week

Workawayer´'s restroom
Playa del Aguilar
Main fachade





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 411726625669