Come and join our authentic farmhouse and enjoy beautiful nature in Besseges, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We Will be happy to receive you in the heart of Cévennes in Languedoc-Roussillon .We are in an authentic farmhouse (MAS) in the chestnut forest 1 hour from Nîmes and 30 minutes from Les Gorges de L'Ardèche .You will be surrounded by trees and birds .
    Wonderful walks and fabulous sites to visit : UZES , Pont du Gard , Avignon , Montpellier

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we can teach you to cook good dishes from the south of France. we will be available to propose visits of the surroundings with a rich history in the Cévennes, perfect your French.In summer time we have a swimming pool and wonderful picnics to do at the edge of the rivers and for the most greedy we have typical restaurants of the south at the edge of the rivers
    For the winter we can enjoy a good hot chocolate or tea in front of a good fire and beautiful walks in the forest. For those seeking peace there is no better place
    we have an airport in Nimes, Marseille or Montpellier
    and Paris is 3 hours by TGV

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we have just moved into an old family farm that deserves work both inside and outside (painting or gardening) we intend to renovate a greater part of the house to make a cottage. There is possibility to maintain the chestnut tree adjoining the house also.we are looking forward to more specific help on small masonry, plumbing, and gardening
    we speak English very badly but are sure to be able to understand us !!!
    we can accommodate a couple or 2 people (several rooms) with lunch and dinner

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have an old house (300 years) in the middle of a magnificent forest of chestnut trees
    we have no neighbors. We are a 50 year old childless couple but many friends
    We have several rooms and we will ensure breakfast, lunch and dinner
    we can leave our kitchen available for us to discover cuisines from elsewhere

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we depend in the Gard we are close to L 'Ardèche with its gorgeous gorges to do kanoe-kayak
    a great historical past nearby on the religious war between Catholics and Protestants. you will be able to visit the bamboo garden in Anduze famous for its unique bamboo gardens and if you like sweets a visit of the HARIBO factory will be only happiness
    The city of Nîmes with its bullring or the oldest medical school of the world in Montpellier will be accessible by train without problem
    The nearest town is Alès 30 minutes by bus but our village is only 5 minutes by car where you will have a supermarket and other major shops (press, tobacco, butcher, bakery)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 411475426185