Help with English/Spanish, housework and childcare in Italian countryside (Cotignola/Ravenna), Italy

  • Bisher 8 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 9 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Annachiara, I am 37 years old and I live with my 6 year old daughter Amelia.
    I work in a legal department of an international company which means have a busy schedule and I'm looking for extra help. Specifically, we are looking for child care, housework and discussion in English or Spanish.

    I am interested in is having a cultural exchange that will help me to improve my English conversation and give Amelia an initial introduction to English. At the moment she doesn’t understand and she doesn’t speak English. The
    relationship will not be easy at first, but (fortunately) she is a sociable, open-minded and quick learner.

    I considered a work commitment of about 20 hours per week, which we could schedule
    weekly. Times are flexible and needs might change according to activities and events.I will
    try to make a weekly plan and we can go over it every Saturday to check for any updates so
    that we can get organized accordingly. I will try to make a weekly plan and we can review it
    every Saturday to check for any updates, so that we can organize accordingly guaranteeing
    you free time. You will certainly have free mornings and afternoons. I would imagine that the
    days when Amelia is at her father's you will be able to arrange while I would ask for more
    availability when she is with me. I would like it if you want to be away for a few days, It would
    not be on Saturday and Sunday, which are days I would like you to stay with me to help me
    with English. I don't expect a lesson but to stay with me in my routines thus creating the
    opportunity for spontaneous conversation.

    I have a preference for a female guest that can stay for more than a month.

    We are very dynamic, we love music, sports, friendships and of course... making new experiences!

    Please feel free to ask me any questions!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family open to different cultures with a good knowledge of the Italian territory and traditions. We can experience Italian cuisine, everyday moments, and participate in local events to learn about Italian culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In exchange for food and accommodation, we would like to have the opportunity to get to know new people and cultures and improve our ability to speak English and/or Spanish. I would be happy to host a person who has experience with children and is willing to play with Amelia and speak with me in English and/or Spanish.
    I require an availability of about 20 hours per week. In the management of Amelia I also have the support of her dad and grandparents so the hours can be scheduled weekly. In this way mornings some evenings and part of the weekends would be free.
    Some house cleaning (dusting, vacuuming, light house works).
    Occasionally cooking light dinners.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak Italian and am willing to share. At the same time I also need to improve my English to use it in my job.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a spacious room with queen size bedroom, wardrobe,desk, TV, air conditioning. Private bathroom. The house is equipped with wifi. Bicicle available

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are looking forward to this new experience! We live in Cotignola in the countryside near Ravenna. Cotignola is a small town with all services, shops, train station, gym with many cultural initiatives. The area is 30 minutes from the sea, and connected to famous cities such as Bologna, Ferrara, Firenze and Venezia.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 396631751421

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)