Sound healing, musical retreat and permaculture in progress in St-omer, Quebec, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 111 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a 37 year old single mother, singer,song writer, sound therapist and gardener. I would like to transform my land into a place that feeds mind body and spirit.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Quebec culture is known for its folkloric music, its openness with travelers, its hospitality and its language; french. Also in my area, the ocean provides food and activities. People from here love sailing, scuba diving after witch they enjoy cheese and wine before a lobster. Again, in my area, people are focused on the ecology and on regaining the power to feed themselves trough farming and gardening. Once you have arrived, depending on your interests, you will understand different aspects of the culture by submersing yourself in it. You want to learn french ; perfect. You want to enjoy some folk music; perfect, you want to enjoy a beer in a brewery ; perfect. To benefit from any cultural exchange first you must pack your bag and then let your curiosity guide you :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As I go the list of things to do vary; Staking firewood, fencing, preparing beds for garden, painting, isolating guest house, composting, cleaning, laying with my beautiful 17 months old Lai-Aluna. As long as you are willing to help with what is needed at the time or with what you are good at...I will welcome you with an open heart and mind.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    8 x 10 feet cabin with mini fridge and gas stove and oven. This mean you will have a private cabin of your own in witch you can sleep, cook and keep a few things refrigerated. You can have your own toilet; bucket with a seat or share my bathroom in witch there is a private access from the outside. I will still provide meals but like to offer intimacy and autonomy as well. For showering; a solar shower is provided...and a occasional bath in the main bathroom but you must be willing to heat your water on a firer because as of yet I don't have hot water on demand.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Whale watching, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, wind surfing, sailing, site seing etc... Just keep in mind that you'll have the ocean as well as the mountain to play with.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 644475984251