Hilfe ums Haus und im Garten in den Pyrenäen gebraucht

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 146 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I would like to invite you to spend some time in this magnificent area in the foothills of the Pyrenees.
    The mount 'Canigou' seems planted at the edge of my garden,2874 m above the sealevel and sacred for all Catalans.
    Looking on Prades as from a balkony,a pleasant house to live.
    Every 23th of June 'la trobada' assembles Catalans from the north as from the south (Spain), a huge fire is made on top and brought down to multiples towns and villages where there's music and dancing celebrating summer solstice.
    While staying at my place I'd love you to discover all this, easy and so cheap ( for 1 euro one way ride on bus or train) trough the whole department!

    Otherwise some gardening, mending the acces to the site, planting shrubs / bamboo install an irrigation system(drip), small jobs on and around the house, vetg garden...

    Accomodation in the house or tent, according to what's available.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The region is known for Roman Art, multiple Abbeys as St Michel de Cuxa (real close to my place) where takes place every summer the famous chamber music festival of Pablo Casals and St Martin du Canigou umongst others. Puigcerda little town up in the mountains in Spain is more then worth a visit. A big and colored market in Prades every tuesday and on saterdays a little market where local farmers sell there organic (most oif the time) products.Those who would like to improve there french are very welcom.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I ask 5 hrs/day, 5 days week work for board + 3 meals a day (the days you 'll be bussy), a fridge is available to store your own food. The other two days of the week you can use to visit the close by region!
    Please contact me for more information, hope to see you from of springtime!
    Languages spoken Dutch, French and English.
    I offer a stay ONLY for 1 person one week max. 10 days .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation in the house or tent (good matras), according to what's available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You'll be welcome for a stay of one week,10 days maximum.
    There are nice markets to visit on Tuesday and Saturday mornings at 20' easy walking from my house, Roman art, beautifull monasteries...and the sacred mountain 'the Canigou' to climb on (2784m).
    For 2022 you'll be very welcome from April until November.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 393924419459