Teach us English and we’ll teach you Spanish in Valladolid, one of the best cities in Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my two nine year-old twin daughters in Valladolid, the capital of Castile and León, one of the parts of Spain where the best Spanish is spoken.

    I am a doctor working in an ambulance but I work only 1 or 2 days a week. We need a person to talk to us in English, especially with the girls. Valladolid is a city located 200 km north of Madrid. It has 200,000 inhabitants and its university is very important. As a result lots of Erasmus students come here during the academic year.

    We live in the center of the city, near the bus and train stations. I’ve travelled all around the world and so I think I am an open-minded, welcoming person.

    My daughters need to practise English so if you enjoy spending time with children, that’s a bonus!

    We would love to get to know you and share with you a few days of our lives, so if you’re interested, get in touch!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn Spanish in a nice university city. There are a lot schools to study Spanish.

    Valladolid has lots of old churches and other monuments that you can visit on a bike I can lend you. Madrid is an hour away by train and there are lots of pretty, historical cities like Salamanca and Segovia that are one and a half hours away by coach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Talk and play with the girls in English. You’ll have the morning completely free and spend three hours in the afternoon with the girls playing and speaking with them in English. On Saturdays and Sundays you’ll be free to do whatever you want or travel with the family.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom and bathroom to yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 391159276272