Help at home needed for family of 3 in the vineyards region of the Penedès near Barcelona, Spain!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    164

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey!
    We are a family of three, myself and my two kids of 6 an 3 y.o., amongst with Mr Teddy, the cat!
    looking for help at home as I'm working a lot and being a part time daddy doesn't always combine best!

    We offer an international / multi lingual environment (english, french, catalan & spanish), living amongst vineyards just outside de wine capital of Catalonia, Vilafranca del Penedès.
    We have a nice big house, with pool and garden.

    Only 15 min inland from Sitges and the sea, and approx 45min south of the beautiful Barcelona!
    Don't hesitate to drop us a line!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Fantastic lifestyle in the area ; gastronomical and wine paradise.
    We speak 4 languages at home: Spanish, catalan, french and english.
    Lots to learn for anyone interested or studying the wine world.
    I have a wine tourism business in the region, so any one versed in this world could definitely work there too and make some €€€!
    The entire Penedès region is a rough diamond and still fairly unknown area for its top top quality wines and sparklings.
    We offer accommodation, and most likely a car if need ...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Basically looking for someone to be with the kids if i'm not here, picking up from school, taking to sports and activities and being Nanny at home... showering kids, preparing dinner...basic stuff really

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Flat screen TV, high-speed internet and wifi, working desk with large computer screen and printer/scanner. CAR!

    House in the vineyards of the Penedès, just outside Vilafranca del Penedès.
    You benefit from a rooftop Private bedroom with nice view and some privacy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Speaking 4 languages at home: Spanish, catalan, french and english.

    In exchange you would benefit from the fantastic lifestyle this region has to offer (sunny mediterranean beaches at 15 min, Sitges 20min, Barcelona 40 min, ski slopes and mountains at 2h, and of course the Penedès and Cava wine region all around us...), lodging in a private bedroom in the house, food and a car to take her around and use for yourself (required driver's license!!).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3-4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 389829534818