1 / 4

Help at our beachside cottage in Langkawi, Malaysia

  • Malaysia
  • Bisher 110 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    Hi, My name is Wan, I have a small guesthouse and few cottage rooms in Langkawi famous beach near Cenang beach, which is 5 minutes walk away. We provide guest house for travelers to stay, enjoy and mingle with other travelers. Our unique garden style guest house is just 5 mins walk from famous Cenang beach in Langkawi. We have 14 rooms in various sizes for guest to rent on daily basis.
    I need someone who is fun and enjoyable person to work to clean the rooms when there is check out and help me with guest check in. Cleanliness is our upmost important. As I'm staying inhouse I will be assisting too and we have an exisiting staff. Dom style room is provided. I have a small kitchen where the person can cook and do their laundry as well. I can cook too if the person don't mind having meal with me. I need someone who can work for 1 month or more. Those on shorter trips of 2 weeks or more are also welcomed.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will be able to exchange our Malaysia culture, learn about living in village concept environment and at the same time learn many other cultures of travelers from all over the world. Have great time conversing with our guest. Sometimes we organize barbeques for guest to mingle with each other. I love gardening and I might need help to do that with me. Most of it are diy (do it yourself).

  • Arbeit


    Help need is mainly housekeeping work with helping our local staff, I,e cleaning guest rooms, washing, sweeping and mopping and also to work as reception to perform check-in when required. I'm staying inhouse where we will work together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend
    Tamil: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Accommodation provided will be dormitory type with one single bed, self washing (laundry) is available. Workawayers can also cook for themselves as kitchen is provided. Food is predominately Malaysian food

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Helpers will get to visit many places of interest in Langkawi island while staying here, scooter rentals is available at affordable rate.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    yes, we are able to host digital nomad,. our fiber speed is running on 100mbps

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 389768714582

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Share your passion for animals at our family farmstay in Janda Baik, Pahang, Malaysia
Hilf mit auf unserem Bauernhof, Teil einer Organisation, die nachhaltige Landwirtschaft fördert - Lanchang, Malaysia