Familienhilfe gebraucht, Garten- und Haushilfe in der Nähe von Passau

Country

Österreich

Bisher 282 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    58  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Sophia (63). I live in the countryside, in a house mostly made of natural materials with a wonderful view of the surrounding hills.
    I need help from Workawayers who have some experience of gardening (flowers, herbs, fruit and vegetables) and/or are practical, strong, and good at D.I.Y. At the moment the most important task is in the garden (which produces most of our food).
    In the house there are the normal domestic chores to be done e.g. preparing meals, washing up, washing, ironing and cleaning. But you don't need to be an expert in everything.

    In our garden we work biodynamic.

    Italiani che sappiano cucinare con prodotti semplici del mio orto sono i benvenuti. Conoscenza di tedesco o inglese.

    Our area is beautiful and off the beaten track. There are lots of paths for going walking. In the evening we could chat, play board games or play music (if the Workawayers play an instrument; cello, and violin are available). You could perhaps also visit Linz (58km) and Passau (40 km): we might be able to take you there if we're going or you could go by public transport. We'd also like to take the Workawayers to festivals or events in the area.

    PS: The Wifi is limited on 2 hours a day, because I'm hypersensitive on radiation.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    How to live in the countryside
    all about gardening
    something about herbs and healingplants
    how to conserve vegetables and fruits
    how to bake bread

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in the Garden and in the house and other depending on your interests.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have two guest rooms with shared facilities.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Trips from our home can be either to the beautiful Donau (River Danube) loops (15 min by car - the view is amazing), the city of Passau with its 3 rivers is 40 km away, Linz about 60km. Nearby there is a golf course (3km) and the surrounding is ideal for hiking, biking or just to relax. Bikes are available, E-bikes can be rented in the next village (which makes life easier ;-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.5)

Kommunikation: (3.5)





































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 386678352481