Would you like to come to the lovely island Schouwen-Duivenland in Zeeland / the Netherlands?

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 212 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.05.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Tanya & Hans, Tyana and Hannah we have two dogs Kate and Teddy
    We are a family with a store, bed & breakfast and coffeeroom at the harbour, we also live in the large house.
    We like to do outdoor activities like swimming, beach walks and biking., we are also a very creative family, creating and designing is in our blood.
    We met someone from workaway in Italie and so we came on this idea. Hope we can find a match!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In Zeeland you can find a lot of cultural experiences, not olny there are a lot of beautiful preserved building there is also a large history to be found. The nature is beautiful and the differences in enterprises is very interesting, especially the biological farms and eclogical fish area's.
    The Delta works Neeltje Jans, you must really see and thers is enormously much to see and to discover, we will help you to find your way around en see all that's interesting

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a concept store in Zierikzee, in the south of the Netherlands. We have 2 children 7 and 10 years. the store will be open 7 days a week in summer, we sell cooking stuff, handmade jewellery, lifestyle items, food and drinks.

    We would like to have some one to help wtih the house, cooking and children

    We have a lot of tourists from Germany, Belgium, England and Holland. We are looking for someone who will fit in this lifestyle....that means your really a nice and friendly person who likes to help people. If cooking is your hobby that would also be very nice!

    Our girls are happy busy girls who love to be creative and want to learn english for them we prefer if you speak a little dutch

    In winter period we also do a lot of workshops and birthday parties.
    So if you are creative or/and interested in food we could learn you a lot!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room in our house and B&B, we have a non-smoking Household.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a holiday area and there are lot of beaches around, all kind of summer festivals and many young people. Zierikzee is a lovely old city and we live in the centre at the harbour. There is a bus going to Rotterdam directly and also al other cities around. There is a lot of (kite)surfing and other watersports here at the coast. The island Schouwen-Duivenland where we live on is beautiful. There are language courses to attend

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 384349131336