1 / 5

Looking for help around our house with our 3 kids 10, 8 and 5 - Redcliffe, Australia

  • Australien
  • Bisher 18 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 23 Mai 2022



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family of 5. My husband is a part time primary school teacher and I have been running my own businesses from home full time for the past 7 years. Our children are 10, 8 and 4. We listen to a lot of music, often have pyjama dance parties after dinner and love to get outside and go for a bike rides. We live near the ocean and it's our favourite.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You would learn what life is like living with an Australian family in the suburbs. We are quite involved in our community and get out and about a lot so staying with us would give you a genuine experience of everyday Australian life. We run our own business from home so everyday brings a different adventure.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Mostly we are looking for help in the afternoons with our kids when we are working as well as general help with our house and maybe a little cooking and cleaning. If you did have some social media, videography, digital marketing skills that could be useful as well.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You will have your own room in the middle of our house to sleep in including a bed and access to unlimited wifi.

    You are welcome to help yourself to breakfast and lunch and we will include a serving for dinner.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live just north of Brisbane on the bay so there is lots to do and see around us in Moreton Bay. We have bikes that you can borrow to get around plus there is lots of public transport nearby to go into Brisbane City.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 383542971987

Weitere Bilder