English speaking and children help in a huge sunny property in Saint Julien l’Ars, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 3 , me and my two boys that are 7 and 10 .
    We are travelling the world since March 2020.
    Due to the pandemic , we are in lockdown mode in a beautiful 5 bedroom house with a huge garden around .
    It's the best place to be in lockdown , as with this amazing house and location we can make the best of this time.
    i am working on setting my online business and this keeps me extremely busy , with not much time to take care of my kids , or the house stuff or cooking.
    My kids are now going to the local school and only come home around 16:30 so I hope to get a bit more time to work on my computer but I also enjoy sharing life as community.
    Co-working and brainstorming is a plus

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    -Super large, confortable house , private bedroom
    -Great slow healthy nourishing cooking
    -Spanish/ French practice
    -Co-working

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -Practice english with my kids
    -Play around with kids or organize activities with them for when I have calls or online work to do
    -Help with keeping up a tidy and organized house
    -Cooking: we do a big weekly cookup to then have more free time
    -Internet/ computer help to digitalize our lives, make a blog , learn to make videos, use social media , build our website ...anything in that area
    -Meet like minded families

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 private bedroom with single or double bed
    I love cooking and will provide very good quality food for
    anyone staying with us , doesn't matter your diet or requirements.
    A big plus is if you enjoy healthy cooking and we share those chores together

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    small village , with all the basics available within walking distance or biking.
    I have one bike that I can lend you but as it's lockdown there's really not much you can do .
    So it's a great value to have such a big garden , full of amazing trees around us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382832844313