1 / 4

Language exchange with our family in Valle San Giorgio PD, Italy

  • Bisher 8 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are in 4 in our family, myself, my husband and our two girls (12 and 8 years old) Nearby lives my mother in law. My husband is a Vetenerian and is leading 2 vet practices, I am a receptionist in a Thermal hotel. Our girl aged 8 attends the primary school in Arquà Petrarca (borgo antico) and her elder sister the Scuola Media in Monselice about 15 min from home. Both follow in the afternoon varies activities (music and sport). My husband works 6 days a week and I have also a full time job working in shifts. My mother in law is helping us with the girls. Would be nice during their 3 months holidays to find somebody to spend some time with them helping them to organize the day (playing, going to the swimming pool, doing some sightseeing)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Lean more about Italian and German culture, visiting new places (cities like Venice, Padova, Verona, Vicenza nearby) seaside about 1 hour drive, mountains about 2 hours drive

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    looking after our two girls aged 12 and 8 about 4 hours a day, creative play, reading books in English/ German or Spanish (depends on the nationality of the Workawayer, helping with the homework, going for walks ecc

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    English and German or Spanish for my children

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we live in the hills in a single house with a big garden, workawayers will have their own room and bathroom, share kitchen and huge living room, would be nice to prepare meals together or having some help, shops are about 10/15 min drive from the house (would be pleasant to go together and choose food together)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we live close to Padua (15km), Venice, Bologna and Verona about 1 hour by car or train, 50 min drive to the seaside, 1 and 1/2 hour the mountains

    we have wifi which is working very well,
    we have a big dog in a limited area in the garden, a small dog, a horse, chicken

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wifi is working quite well in our area

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have much space

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 379193448338

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join our Non-profit Association and Holistic Farm project in Abruzzo, Italy
Hilf mit auf unserem Kinderbauernhof in Norditalien