Looking for a female English speaker to help to teach myself and my husband English in Tehran, Iran

Country

Iran

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Dears
    My name is Samin and my husband is Amir.
    We do not have children and we are happy with each other. My job is project control in a private company And my husband is a researcher.

    Amir and I are learning English , We are interested to help a woman who is fluent in English. As a result, the only thing we want our guest is talking to us and teaching English. Help us in English conversation, grammar and pronunciation.

    It's wonderful if you are good in cooking, we would love to exchange food, we love to try food from your country.

    We are the couple of joy and hope to be happy with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a city where there are a lot of places to visit (Like Golestan Palace, Saadabad Palace, Niavaran Palace, Tehran's Big Market, Gold and Jewish Museum, Carpet Museum and more ...) You can upload photos on the Internet and see them beautifully.

    We would like to know about the culture of other countries , And also talk about the culture of our country.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help us in English conversation, grammar and pronunciation.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house is not too big But we can have a room for our guests.
    we have 2 rooms, one room for us, other one for volunteers,
    We provide private mattress for you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in East Tehran, the distance from our home to the bus stop is 5 minutes and the metro station is 15 minutes.
    It is necessary to explain that Iran is a cheap country for traveling. Food and public transport are very cheap and you can use taxi.
    We expect our guests to respect our home rules Which includes respect for cleanliness, politeness and respect for the traditions and laws of my country.
    We try to help you in seeing the sights of Tehran.
    We are small family but cozy, smiling is very important here, you can smoke but no smoking inside.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 377813698688