Enjoy beautiful Santo Stefano Roero, Italy and help our family with English



Bisher 36 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Abzeichen

    Good Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    Ciao! We are an Italian family of four! Dad, mum, and 2 children: Samuele (9) and Adam (7). We live in a countryside called Santo Stefano Roero, a beautiful, peacefull, quiet place, but you can reach Alba (nearest important town, mainly for truffle and wine) in 20 minutes by car. Turin in 40 km from us. 2 hrs from seaside and 1,5 hrs from mountains.
    The" langa e roero" places are a world Heritage places, during hiking you can even find fossils!!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My husband works in Turin, so everyday you can have a free passage in a car! There are a lot of places near us for hiking, sometimes we go to mountains or seaside, where we have a flat, so, if you wish you can join us.
    You will find a traditional italian food, and we are open to try your typical recipe. My mum and my Brother with his family live nearby, so you can have more peaople to interact. For having some Youth fun, I have contacts to introduce you...(by now I don't have energy for that :-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for a boy or a girl who likes spend time with children. We'd like you to speak in english to them , although a basic italian knowlodge would be appreciate, because no one of them understand english...I'm the only one in family who speaks a bit of english...At the same time we can teach you italian!!!
    Driving license would be better for you. Samuele is involved in many things (football, breakdance, painting and playstation of course), Adam prefers playing with animals, ride his bike, judo and swimming

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    you will have a room with kitchen and a private bathroom downstairs. We live upstairs. Free wi fi, a car for taking children to school and for your funt too

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is a swimmingpool five minutes far (by car), tennis, basket and soccer court, gym

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 374876423942