Help me around the house and have a great time in Bergen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, I‘m Frank, a well open minded and hard working bee-keeper, running my own business. I am father of six, but living now together just with my second youngest son (17). After having a couple of different occupations like police man, truck driver, heating engineer, groom and bookseller and living in several places in Germany and Great Britain I settled down in the east of Germany, a region called Saxony. Especially in summer I am very busy with the bees . So I can do with some help in the house, like cooking, cleaning and gardening. I am an allrounder, love my work and in my leisure-time I like to make music, playing some instruments, jamming and going to concerts. If you are interested we could attend some events together and I introduce you to our countries culture. Don’t hesitate to contact me.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience the German life in a small town with nice landscape around. I could introduce you in German food, language, history and music. I am a talkative person, so we can have nice conversations about every topic. You can join me in jam sessions, where I mostly play the bass guitar. At the weekends and in the afternoons there is enough time for you to discover the region and Germany. You can take off a day whenever you want and mostly there also will be a car you can take for a ride. And at least, of cause, I can introduce you into keeping bees.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    All volunteers are welcome. Tasks to do could be some help in the household, cleaning, gardening and cooking. Everybody is welcome and we‘ll see what tasks fit to your skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer free accommodation and food. You will sleep in a private room and we gonna share the bathroom. You‘ll get daily meals and can drink coffee and tea all day. If you need something personally, I’ll get you what you need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a little town with a beautiful landscape and lakes all around, where you can go swimming. The bigger towns like Leipzig and Dresden are about two hours by car, but public transport is also available. There are many famous castles in our region that represent the German history. To be honest, in Saxony many people have a strong dialect and are difficult to understand. That can cause some language problems. But you can always ask me for translation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 374799565113