Irish Cobs. Helping with horses at our family home in Connacht, Ireland.

Country

Irland

Bisher 215 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family farm is situated between Ballinasloe and Athlone 30 min from Galway and 1.5 hours from Dublin. We have 140 acres of land, 25 stables, indoor and outdoor arena. We breed and train horses. The other animals on our farm are Jill, Trouble, and Duke the dogs, 2 pigs, a goat, birds and a variety of hens. We have four children, Meghan, Alannah, Abby and Jordan.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Irish culture
    English language
    Great food
    Lots of horses :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We breed and train horses. Tasks would include working with the horses, cleaning the yard and stables. If you wish you can ride out or drive out the horses and we hunt on Sundays. Workawayers are welcome to hunt with the horses with us on Sundays.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation is in a comfortable mobile with great wifi ,a shower and stove heating. Meals are in the main house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 372162866142