Help me in my small guesthouse close to Negombo beach or with English practice for locals, Sri lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

Bisher 360 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am very friendly and flexible guy. So do my family members. I studied travel and tourism management in Newcastle college England. Once I came back and started my own guest house and English academy for local people. Now I need to improve my business and for that I am seeking creative minds and talented teachers from all over the world.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well you can learn Sri Lankan culture which I can help you with. You can experience the food way of living and everything. In your free time you can travel and learn many more about this beautiful culture. You also meet many guests from different countries and you have to help them for their stuff. Hope it will be fun.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Welcome to the villa . It is a lovely and small guesthouse which is located very close to the Negombo beach. Just 05 minutes ride away from the famous hotels restaurants and shops. I also have bicycles and I am always willing to provide them to you for sight seeing.

    I will provide you 3 meals a day and tea coffee and other refreshments. Also a comfortable double room will be provided with a fan. I can accept 2 volunteers at a time and the priority will be given to the couples.

    What you have to do here is really simple. Just help me with daily cleanings gardening watering plants kind of stuff. If you can deal with guests it will be also a plus point. Creative minds are always welcome here. Always love to learn something from others.

    You only have to help me 05 days a week 04 05 hours per a day. I am very flexible and friendly guy. You will know it soon after you arrive here. Looking forward to meet you. If you are the right guy or couple please do not hesitate to send me a message for more details. Thank you.

    These days I am seeking talented English teachers who can help me out with creating the syllabus for my English academy and to conduct spoken English sessions to local students.
    Also I need creative people to do art works for my classrooms.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A comfortable double room will be provided with a fan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The beach is just 05mins walk from my guest house.
    Airport is just 5 mins drive away from my English academy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 371986965757