Share your knowledge and get inspired in the pretty Torre Mozza, Apulia, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 137 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    82

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Join and form a nice international group, totally free help & cultural exchange without any scheduled work time, for indipendent people that wish to visit the place while enjoying being together :-)

    I am native of South-East Italy (Apulia), always eager to do something fun, collaborate, discover new things...
    I am engaged in various jobs concerning: ZBNF (Zero Budget Natural Farming), computer programming and home design;
    beside lots of passions: travel, sports & games, longevity, eco sustainable way of living, bricolage, dance, sing, and all wonders of the world <3

    As I often go volunteering too, I cannot plan hosting you in long distance terms; proposal on upcoming periods are welcome.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I could introduce you into interests like: raw food recipes, postural gymnastic aimed to body flexibility, keyboards and acustic guitar, juggling, draw models in 3D, diy tiny house planning, develop websites and applications, synergical agricolture... I am sure forgetting few stuffs :-D

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As mentioned in the beginning, everything is driven by spontaneity:
    individually or together we are encouraged to organize and participate in any activities that suits mostly with goals like mutual benefits, personal growth, improve soft skills, regenerate energies...

    To quote some practical example, would be great if everyone had one or more talents in teaching languages, music, art & craft techniques, wellbeing, yoga, ethnic cooking, and whatever amazes out there... Ideally learning by doing.

    For nature lovers, my little plot of land in the country-side needs reforestation with new trees, arbusts, seasonal cultivation, and more to get step by step closer to realize a dream ecovillage low-tech style

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house is furnished of all the facilities, you may share the bedroom with another guest depend on how many we are.
    According the holistic nature of the project, this community is intended for pure spirit souls, preferably vegans and over 25 years old.
    Please note that I can't provide meals for all, food cost is at your own expenses (privately or collectively), so work hours are fairly reduced:
    Exceptions are considered if you can arrange something really professional during your stay

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Torre Mozza is a little village sitting in a wonderful sea coast, with a nice variety from beaches to rocks.
    From the nearest train station and bus stops at Presicce-Acquarica, where I go often during the week, public transport are accessible to explore the surrounding area, visit cities as Lecce, Gallipoli, Otranto, etc..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    12 hours a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 367254156469