Help in my home and an alternative health care centre in la canyada Valencia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 295 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    330

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!!

    My name is Nial. I have been living in Valencia for nearly 17 years now.
    Sofia my 13 year old daughter is with me every other week.

    I am looking for a Spanish, French, and English speaking woman who is 23-40 years old to take on this placement please. Please only apply if you are looking to stay on a possibly medium to long term stay, obviously if it works out between us.

    Experience in spirituality and alternative medicine is needed aswell please. I am not looking for any Feminist or Chauvenist workawayers, but rather women or men who have found their peace within themselves or are on that path, and that are kind, considerate, gentle people who have worked out their anger issues in life.

    I say this, as I have recently had a spiritual life change happen recently and I really need positive beings around us. After many years on the spiritual seeking path, and after having been a strict Buddhist, follower of Maharaji, meditator, martial artist, done psychotherapy, Eft, Byron Katie, coaching, Mooji, Tony Parsons and Lisa cairns non-duality. I recently came across an amazing shamanic medicine that gives human beings a very real chance of finding enlightenment. As of such this centre will be focused on promoting this amazing consciousness changing Medicine to help humanity on its search to find balance within our egoistic perceptions of life.

    I am a naturopath who uses various tools such as acupuncture, chinese medicine, Three principles, infrared saunas, magnetic therapy, buteyko and qigong/tai chi breathing excercises, plus more!
    I am very excited to say that I will be acquiring a new property next to the train station in Valencia to set up a clinic, and to allow travellers to stay by... Oh, and to have fun... above all this!!

    We will be looking for a short to medium term workawayer-who knows even longer term if it works out!!

    The workawayer will be required to help with the upkeep of the house and centre. The tasks will be based around keeping the clinic clean and tidy and larning how to receive and interact with patients. Also, mainly during public holidays, the workawayer will help with taking in bookings for the flat .
    An interest in alternative medicines and in health is fundamental for your post. Also, enjoying dealing with people will help if that is your inclination.
    An open mind to medicine and life will open up the posibility of staying here longer, learning valuable skills that have taken me over 20 years to learn, that I am keen to share.

    You will be helping me to achieve a long waited for dream.

    If you stay on a longer term basis, and when the clinic is doing well, I will be able to pay a wage on top of the accomodation.

    Thanks for the lovely enquiries I am getting. This webpage is excellent!

    To help people to achieve better health, a happier life, those with serious illness, and those that are stressed out by life and are not at peace.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I hope to offer workawayers a unique experience to be immersed in natura and learn valuable life tools of healing .

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help around the house and also the clinic, help look after my lovely daughter. Also, I am looking for nice workawayers with whom to enjoy life and have a laugh with.
    This is a dear project for me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Just moved to a beautiful new 500m land in la cañada, near to the river and forrest!!

    Will need help, moving, setting up the new land and container style homes, and opening the place up to treat pacients, and set up retreats one day.

    Any builders would be great, and French speakers also.

    I will update photos when I have the land ready with modular home son it, and solar panels...

    In this house we will be helping others re learn there own state of peace- the peace that is at our very core-who we really are... :))

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off, I will recommend websites where you can join other like minded people and you choose what to do-i.e visit local beauty spots-museums, go to the beach, go to bars, go to paella parties...You can come along and practice Tai chi and qigong.
    Valencia is famous for fallas in march!! A must see.
    Doubtless, summer is hot and sunny here!!
    The beach is near, and you can always pop on the train and go anywhere nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Fluffia!!
fluffy and Sofia!!
me as a therapist!!
me!

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 366836542193