Help an Irish family living in the countryside, Tullamore Co Offaly or in Turkey for the month of July

Country

Irland

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    469

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in the middle of Ireland about 1 hour from Dublin and 10km from Tullamore out in the countryside Tullamore is a large town with a cinema, nice bars and great social life we are on the main Dublin to Galway rail line so it's easy access to many areas of interest around Ireland. We have 2 children girls 13 and 11 who enjoy ballet and drama and we do many fun things at the weekends together. Their father currently works in Canada and I work full time so would really love some company and help in the house, we are a very easy going and relaxed Irish family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It would be a great opportunity to learn English and experience some Irish culture with a typica easygoing Irish family living in a rural country setting.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We really need help with housework and keeping the house clean and tidy this is the priority as I work full time, experience and in looking after a house would be an advantage. This would require working 5 days a week 5 hours a day or as needed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom with ensuite bathroom and the use of a private sitting room if required.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I would be happy to drop you into town at the weekends where there is a cinema, nite clubs and great Irish pubs with live music, we are also on the main Dublin to Galway rail line with travel time of 1 hour to either city, we live near several beautiful castles, gardens and lakes. There are several equestrian centres, gyms, and Indoor swimming pools in our area . I work full time and sometimes leave early in the morning and arrive home late in the evening, but sometimes I also work from home, my daughters both attend school from 9am until 3:30pm so there would be some free hours during the day to yourself., although there is no public transport to town from our area. It is not possible to walk to the town from our house. We have 2 pets a cat and a dog to keep you company.

    We hope to visit Turkey for the month of July or August we have a holiday home near Kusadasi if anyone would like travel to Turkey and stay with us for the month and help with housework and spending time with the girls please contact me thanks

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 366172789161